Book Signing

Welcome to my writer’s blog. I’m still old-fashioned and I keep a regular non-cyberspace journal, so I’ll just be using this space for work-related issues and interests. I’ve been invited to sign books in the Author’s Tent of the Empire Ranch’s annual Roundup near Sonoita, Arizona this Saturday, November 5. It’s a day of “Western Skills, Barbeque Lunch, Storytellers, Lipizzaner horses and more” and we should have perfect fall weather, now that the cottonwoods are turning gold and the mesquite leaves are falling. My novel, Power’s Garden seems a perfect fit for their Arizona Centennial theme Celebrating the Cowboy, though I’ll take along a few copies of my new non-fiction book, Spirit Stones, Unraveling the Megalithic Mysteries of Western Europe’s Prehistoric Monuments, which was officially released two weeks ago.

Comments are closed.

  • Copyright © 2011-16, Dianne Ebertt Beeaff. All Rights Reserved.
